Tour: Show Me the Wonder
Voorprogramma: Public Service Broadcasting

Intro: David Bowie – A New Career in a New Town
1. Motorcycle Emptiness (album Generation Terrorists)
2. You Stole the Sun From My Heart (album This is My Truth Tell Me Yours)
3. Ocean Spray (album Know Your Enemy)
4. Europa Geht Durch Mich (album Futurology)
5. Stay Beautiful (album Generation Terrorists)
6. Suicide is Painless (Theme from MASH) (J. Mandel cover) (stand alone single)
7. Rewind the Film (album Rewind the Film)
8. Die in the Summertime (album The Holy Bible)
9. Your Love Alone is Not Enough (album Send Away the Tigers)
10. No Surface All Feelings (album Everything Must Go)
11. Walk Me to the Bridge (album Futurology)
12. A Design For Life (album Everything Must Go)
13. This Sullen Welsh Heart (acoustic) (album Rewind the Film)
14. Small Black Flowers That Grow in the Sky (acoustic) (album Everything Must Go)
15. Revol (album The Holy Bible)
16. Futurology (album Futurology)
17. You Love Us (album Generation Terrorists)
18. Tsunami (album This is My Truth Tell Me Yours)
19. Show Me the Wonder (album Rewind the Film)
20. Motown Junk (stand alone single)
21. If You Tolerate This Your Children Will Be Next (album This is My Truth Tell Me Yours)
Generation TerroristsEverything Must GoHoly BibleRewind the FilmSend Away the TigersThis is My TruthKnow Your EnemyFuturology